ATV/UTV Committee
Clint Gray, Danielle Fortin, Paul Brouha, Mark Hall, Jeannie Powers, Adam Carlton and Shawn Waldron
Click here for ATV/UTV Minutes & Agendas



Select-Board (with term completion dates) The Select-Board meets on the last Thursday of every month. Scott Spencer–Chair 2019, Jeffrey”Joe” Solinsky–2020, Tim Simpson-2021

Information for Select Board members can be mailed to: Town of Sutton 167 Underpass Road, Sutton, VT  05867
Click here for Select-Board Minutes & Agendas


Planning Commission/Development Review Board (with term completion dates) The Planning Commission meets on the fourth Tuesday of every month. The Development Review Board meets on the second Tuesday of every month (if there is business to conduct) Paul Brouha – Chair–2017, Hank Parker–2018, Darlene Ahrens–2019, Marlin (Chip) Devenger–2020, Byron Savoy–2021, Lucien Belanger – Alternate–2017,   Brandon Mazur– Minutes Clerk
Click here for Planning Commission and Development Review Board Minutes & Agendas


Budget Committee: David Tucker, Larry Seymour, Mary Gray, Brandon Mazur


Conservation Commission Deb Jackson appointed