Town Clerk/Town Treasurer: Dianna Simpson- 2020

Phone: 802-467-3377


Address: 167 Underpass Road – Sutton, Vermont   05867

Hours:  Monday – Thursday 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Hours: Friday Closed

Assistant Town Clerk & Assistant Treasurer: Gail Weed

Phone: 802-467-3377


Address:   167 Underpass Road Sutton, Vermont 05867

Sutton Selectboard (with term completion dates)
Jeff “Joe” Solinsky – 2020
Tim Simpson – 2021
Denis Royer II- 2022

Mary Gray–Minutes Clerk

Information for Select Board members can be mailed to:  167 Underpass Road, Sutton, VT  05867

Moderator: Marlin (Chip) Devenger) 2020


Mary Gray (Appointed)

Paul Lane (Appointed)

Information for Listers can be mailed to 167 Underpass Road, Sutton, VT  05867


Elaine Bandy – 2020
Danielle Fortin- 2021
Jeannie Powers 2022

Information for Auditors can be mailed to 167 Underpass Road, Sutton, VT  05867

First Constable: Kurt Nygren, 2020

Second Constable: Byron Savory 2020

Collector of Delinquent Taxes: Clint Gray, 2020

Town Grand Juror: Kathy Keizer, 2020

Town Agent: Glen Stine, 2020

Agent to Convey Real Estate: John Sylvester, 2020

Water Commissioners: Scott Spencer 2020

Sexton of Cemeteries: Patricia Jackson, 2020

Health Officer: Brandon Mazur

Justices of the Peace

Danielle Fortin  2021
Marlin “Chip” Devenger  2021
Celeste Girrell  2021
Allen Seymour 2021
Patrick Seymour 2021

Fence Viewers
Norbert Patoine 2020

Town Service Officer: Elaine Bandy 2020
Town Environmental Officer: Jeff Norris 2020
Inspector of Wood, Shingles, Lumber: John Sylvester 2020
Fire Warden: Norbert Patoine 2021
Conservation Commission: Jeff Norris 2020
Zoning Administration Officer: Joe Witt