Planning Committee & Development Review Board (with term completion dates)
Byron Savoy       2022(chair)
Hank Parker       2023
Darlene Ahern    2024
Patrick Seymour 2025
Robert Simms    2026

Kurt Nygren  (Alternate) 2026

Paul Brouha – Minutes Clerk

Budget Committee

Jeffery Solinsky, Tim Simpson, Denis Royer II, , David Tucker, Larry Seymour, Mary Gray

Conservation Commission

Jeffery Norris  2022

Highway Department:

Tadd Wheeler– Road Foreman

Shane Heath – Road Crew

Phone:  802-467-8341

Alternate number: 802-467-3377

Information for road crew should be mailed to 167 Underpass Road – Sutton, VT  05867